What’s wrong

I am so sorry. Why is this so difficult? What is wrong with me? What is wrong with us? It could be so easy but we are just too stubborn in our stupid teenage life. Why didn’t I talk to you – since I wanted to. Why didn’t I hug you – since that was all I wanted in this situation. Why couldn’t I? Why couldn’t I be so brave and just walk over to you. What is wrong with me? I really need to get over my stupid stubbornness and do what I truly want to do. But I can’t with you. And I can’t without you. Why is this so difficult? Make it stop. This feeling of overthinking, questioning, anger and regret is killing me. Make it stop.

Leave a Reply

